Black Women Are So Fcked


I have an education. I have an open mind. I expect better of people. OMG I am so fcked. So doomed.  Will I ever pass on my genetics? Why must I be smart?

Dammit why!

Had I not kept my promise to my mom and not went to college I wouldn’t be here bitching and moaning.

No.

I’d be in SD, doing what everyone in my economic cultural background does in SD. Settling. Living in military housing with 3 or 4 kids already out. And my only cultural experience would be anime conventions.

But no.

I had to go to college and get an education. And guess what? Me worrying about the race of who I go out with is the same as people who worry about what their family will think if they get their partner pregnant out of wedlock. So deal. I know I am.

Dammit!

Leave a Reply

