Are You Serial? Lollipop-Pies!? WANT!


Every so often, an idea comes along and I’m like “That’s so freaking smart! How did I NOT think about this?” That’s how I felt when I saw a post about Lollipop-Pies a.k.a tiny pies for your mouth on the website Luxirare. [link]

Luxi Rare, writes an overview about making Lollipop-Pies saying that the reason Lollipop-Pies exist is because sometimes Luxi wants “a couple of bites” and wants “to be done with it.”

“I want to eat pie, but I don’t want a whole slice…. I want little pies, yes, with more pie crust than filling. 50 calories or less, no guilt. Eating pie slices makes me feel fat.”

….

Through links and comments in the original post, you too can learn how to make your own Lollipop-Pies.

Making pie filling. FROM SCRATCH.

Filling the pie.

Laying the stick.

Finished product. Nom. Nom. Nom. Nom.

You can read the entire post here. And here’s a link to a store selling lollipop sticks. There’s no reason for you not to get started.

One thought on “Are You Serial? Lollipop-Pies!? WANT!

  1. Pingback: Top 10 Posts of Queens and Bees « Queens and Bees

Leave a Reply

