Happy Holidays from Bondage Panther


Feliz Navidad! or sumtin' like that

Feliz Navidad! or sumtin' like that

Click below to read Bondage Panther’s Christmas adventure.

FYI:  Bondage Panther is a gift I got at the Bay Area Hoopers’ social.  I take no responsibility for his creation

Aww man Chrismas nite and I'm all alone. Guess I'll hit the 'nets and see what I can catch.

Aww man Chrismas nite and I'm all alone. Guess I'll hit the 'nets and see what I can catch.

Uhm. Hi. We are celebrating the holidays but we don't celebrate like that and your candy won't persuade us.

Uhm. Hi. We are celebrating the holidays but we don't celebrate like that and your candy won't persuade us.

You're a dog. Will you justify my bone? -- No way dude.

You're a dog. Will you justify my bone? -- No way dude.

Oh whatever shall I do! I'm all alone with no one to love and love me back. Kinky freaks need no strings attached love too. OOo this pole feels awesome!

Oh whatever shall I do! I'm all alone with no one to love and love me back. Kinky freaks need no strings attached love too. OOo this pole feels awesome!

Well hello there! My aren't you friendly. Would you like to hang out for a night or 15 minutes?

Why hello there, my aren't you friendly. Would you like to hang out for a night or 15 minutes?

Just give yourself the green light, little coyote. Let's live without the future for one night.

Just give yourself the green light, little coyote. Let's live without the future for one night.

Bow-chika-bow bow. Happy Holidays! May your happiest, freakiest dreams come true!

Bow-chika-bow bow. Happy Holidays! May your happiest, freakiest dreams come true!

3 thoughts on “Happy Holidays from Bondage Panther

  1. Pingback: Top 10 Posts of Queens and Bees « Queens and Bees

Leave a Reply

